COURTYARD HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Charles Crooks - President

Konavis Smith - Vice President

Meredith Massey-Kloetzer – secretary

Stu Hare - Treasurer

Henry Mistrot - Member at Large

Matt Harold – Member at Large

Committees

Environmental Control (ECC) - Diana Apgar

Community Park – Terry Edwards

Landscape & Decorating – Ed Ueckert

Security - Charles Crooks

Welcome – Erik Maye

Social Committee - TBD

Communications - Jim Vence

Compliance – Goodwin Mgt/Janet Wright

Kayak – Jim Vence

Fire Safety & Prevention – Richard Stelzner

Area Development – Denise Hogan

Boat Storage - Meredith Massey-Kloetzer

MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Goodwin Management - Alice English

SUB HOA CONTACTS

Centre Court – Linda Lange Travis County Courtyard (aka "Backcourt") - Terry Edwards Villas at Courtyard - Thomas Hoy Wolf Court – Susan Doell